Candi Staton - Candi - 1974 Warner Bros. Records

A1 - Here I Am Again 
A2 - Your Opening Night 
A3 - A Little Taste Of Love 
A4 - Going Through The Motions 
A5 - Stop And Smell The Roses 
B1 - We Can Work It Out 
B2 - As Long As He Takes Care Of Home 
B3 - But I Do B4 - Can't Stop Being Your Fool 
B5 - Clean Up America 
B6 - Six Nights And A Day

1974 -- Warner Bros. Records 

Arranged By [Horns]Harrison Calloway, Jr.* 
Backing VocalsCallettes, The, Joint Venture, The 
BassDavid Hood 
Congas, TambourineTom Roady 
Drums, Tambourine, CabasaRoger Hawkins 
Electric Piano, Organ, Vibraphone [Vibes]Linden (Spooner) Oldham* 
Electric Piano, Piano, Synthesizer [Moog]Barry Beckett 
EngineerJerry Masters, Larry Hamby, Rick Hall, Steve Melton 
GuitarJimmy Johnson (4), Ken Bell, Pete Carr, Reggie Young, Travis Wammack 
Harpsichord, ClavinetRandy McCormick
ProducerRick Hall


Popular Posts