BLO - Step Three - 2012 Hot Casa Records

A1 - Mind Walk       
A2 - Rhythm Of Love       
A3 - Hypocrisy       
B2 - Hot Chase       
B3 - Don't Pull The Form Under Me 

Afrodisia Records -- Original release 1975
Hot Casa Record -- Official release May 2012
Arranged By [Horns, Assistant]B. Jones*, L. Akins* 
Arranged By [Horns], Bass Guitar, Saxophone [Alto, Soprano], VocalsBiddy O'Wright* 
Drums, Percussion, VocalsLaolu Akins* 
Engineer [Head Recording]Emman Akpabio*Engineer [Recording]Jubril Ogungbade, Lak Adeniran
  Engineer [Remix London]Keith Whiting 
Guitar [1st, 2nd], Synthesizer [Moog], VocalsBerkely Ike Jones* 
Organ, PianoJohny Wood* 
TrumpetTunde Williams 
Written-ByBerkely Ike Jones* (tracks: A1 to A3, B2, B3) 



Popular Posts