Fame - Introducing - 1977 Strawberry

A1 - Runaway Hide From Love
A2 - Oh This Feeling I Have Inside
A3 - Gentle Love
A4 - Funky People
B1 - Sexy
B2 - Release Me
B3 - Bermuda Triangle (The Home Of The Deep)
Arranged ByGeorge Andrews (2)
ProducerRandy Irwin
Written-ByClark J. Smith* (tracks: A1 to A4, B2, B3), K. Gamble & L. Huff* (tracks: B1)

Label -  Strawberry


Popular Posts