Aktion - Groove The Funk - 1975 Clover

A1 - Groove The Funk
A2 - Sugar Daddy
A3 - I Don't Have To Cry
A4 - My Baby
B1 - I've Got To Hope For Tomorrow
B2 - Masquerade
B3 - I'm In Love
B4 - Tell Me Baby    
B5 - Play With Me 
Marketed ByBen (Nig.) Limited 
Printed By Abiprint & Pak Ltd. 
Pressed ByPhonogram Ltd. Nigeria  


Popular Posts