The Blue Jays - Nascence - 1972 Map City

 A1 - Hey Little Lady
A2 - What Do You Want From Me Woman
A3 - Freedom - Where Have You Gone
A4 - Reason To Cry
A5 - Independent Man
B1 - Wahka Wahka
B2 - Jackson
B3 - Beg Borrow And Steal
B4 - Hard Thing To Accept
Alto Saxophone, Tenor SaxophoneJohn Emma

Bass [Fender], TromboneBob Fiocco

Drums, PercussionConrad Catalano

Lead Vocals, GuitarJohn Vastano* 
Trumpet, OrganDick Domane

Post a Comment

Popular Posts