The Jaggerz - Introducing - 1969 Gamble

A1 - Gotta Find My Way Back Home 
A2 - (That's Why) Baby I Love You
A3 - Give A Little Love
A4 - What Now My Love 
A5 - Higher And Higher 
A6 - Forever Together-Together Forever 
B1 - Let Me Be Your Man
B2 - Bring It Back
B3 - Here's A Heart
B4 - Ain't No Sin
B5 - Need Your Love
B6 - Together

On You-Tube: ©French Collection
Post a Comment

Popular Posts