The Love Machine - Love Power - 1979 Ducale

A1 - New York Paranoia        
A2 - Eye Games        
A3 - You Want It, You Got It        
A4 - Love And Peace        
B1 - Staying Power        
B2 - Caught In The Motion Of Love        
B3 - Shakedown        
B4 - Make Me The Love Of Your Life        
B5 - Faces In The Crowd
1979 - Ducale
Arranged ByJohnny Rogers  
Producer – John Daniels
Post a Comment

Popular Posts