Tony Joe WHite - Eyes - 1977 20th Century

 A1 - Soulful Eyes
A2 - You Taught Me How To Love    
A3 - You Are Loved By Me
A4 - Rainy Day Lover
A5 - We'll Live On Love      
B1 - Making Love Is Good For You     
B2 - Texas Woman
B3 - Hold On To Your Hiney
B4 - Swamp Boogie
B5 - That Loving Feeling
1977 - 20th Century 

Bass – Billy Wayne Herbert 
DrumsJames Govan 
Engineer, Mixed By – Ron Capone 
Organ, Piano – Don Chandler 
Producer, Written By, Guitar, Harmonica, VocalsTony Joe White 
Saxophone – Plas Johnson 
VibraphoneRene Coopman  
Manufactured ByPye Records  
Distributed ByPye Records
Post a Comment

Popular Posts