Peabo Bryson - Reaching For The Sky - 1977 Capitol

A1 - Reaching For The Sky
A2 - Feel The Fire
A3 - A Fool Already Knows
A4 - Hold On To The World
B1 - Love From Your Heart    
B2 - Love Walked Out On Me
B3 - You Haven't Learned About Love
B4 - Have A Good Time 

1977 - Capitol 
Arranged ByRichard Evans (2) 
Art Direction – Roy Kohara 
Bass – Larry Ball 
Conductor [Horns, Strings] – Dr. Warric Carter 
Conductor [Rhythm]Johnny Pate 
Design – Art Sims 
Executive-producer – Larkin Arnold 
KeyboardsPaul Libman 
Lead Guitar – Ross Traut 
Mastered ByKen Perry 
Percussion – Bobby Christian, Morris Jennings 
Photography ByDick Zimmerman (3) 
Producer – Peabo Bryson, Richard Evans (2) 
Rhythm Guitar – Danny Leake 
Synthesizer [Moog]Terry Fryer 
Vibraphone [Vibes] – Bobby Christian 
Written-ByPeabo Bryson

Post a Comment

Popular Posts