Baba Yaga - On The Edge - 1976 Bloodleaf

A1 - Charlotte's Web        
A2 - Sweet Beginnings        
A3 - Terra        
A4 - Too Cool To Be True        
A5 - Monogamy - Shbedogamy        
B1 - Smoke        
B2 - A Little Bit Of Something Special        
B3 - Old Woman        
B4 - Nomi        
B5 - Rise Again 
1976 -  Bloodleaf
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Bass, Vocals, Accordion, PercussionBarbara Galloway 
Congas, Vocals, PercussionJan Cornall 
Electric Bass, Classical Guitar, Vocals, PercussionSusan Colson 
EngineerJoan Lowe 
Flute, Percussion, VocalsNancy Cady 
Photography By [Cover]Tina Enberg 
Photography By [Other]Donna Pollach, Jan Rising, Tina Enberg 
Piano [Acoustic], PercussionKiera O'Hara 
ProducerMarylin Brown, Niobe Erebor 
Soprano Saxophone, Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Vocals, PercussionPatti Vincent 
Trumpet, Trombone, Percussion, VocalsBonnie Kovaleff 
Typography [Calligraphy], Graphics [Coordinator]Anita Bigelow 
ViolinNiobe Erebor
Post a Comment

Popular Posts