Alton McClain & Destiny ‎- Gonna Tell The World - 1981 Polydor

 A1 - My Destiny
A2 - Answer To My Prayer
A4 -  Simple Things
A5 - We're Gonna Make It
B1 - Love Notes
B2 - Why Did You Let Me Love You
B3 - Bring It Back
B4 - Love And Learn
B5 - Because Of You
1981 - Polydor
ProducerSkip Scarborough
Recorded AtSound Castle 
Recorded AtJennifudy Studios 
Mixed AtSound Castle 
Mixed AtJennifudy Studios
Post a Comment

Popular Posts