Malcolm's Locks - Caribbean Rock - 1975 Happy Bird

 A1 - Get Up Stand Up
A2 - Till The End Of My Days
A3 - Motherless Child
A4 - When The Good Lord Sends An Angel
A5 - Na Na Na
B1 - Caribbean Rock
B2 - Time
B3 - Why Can't We Be Together
B4 - Jesus On My Mind
B5 - Brown Girl
1975 -- Happy Bird 
Arranged ByPeter Herbolzheimer

Post a Comment

Popular Posts