Tito Ramos - Where My Head Is At - 2010 Cotique / Fania

A1 - Heaven (Is Not For Everyone)       
A2 - So You Need Someone       
A3 - Make Sure       
A4 - Did Anyone       
A5 - Big 'T'       
B1 - She's Been Hurt Before       
B2 - Let Me Tell You (Where My Head Is At)       
B3 - To Find Someone       
B4 - I'm Not Too Young To Understand       
B5 - Love 
1976 -- Cotique 
2010 -- Fania Records
Arranged ByMarty Sheller

 Producer, Arranged ByLarry Harlow
Post a Comment

Popular Posts