The Soul Searchers - Salt Of The Earth - 1974 Sussex

 A1 - I Rolled It You Hold It
A2 - Blow Your Whistle
A4 - Funk To The Folks
B1 - Ain't It Heavy
B2 - Windsong
B3 - Ashley's Roachclip
B4 - We Share
B5 - If It Ain't Funky
1974 -- Sussex
  Art DirectionCarl Overr 
BassJohn Euwell 
Composed ByJ. Buchanan* (tracks: A1, A4 to B2, B4) 
Congas, Bongos, PercussionLino Druitt
 Drums, PercussionKenneth Scoggins 
Flute, Saxophone, PercussionLloyd Pinchback 
Guitar, Lead VocalsChuck Brown 
IllustrationEd Mell 
Organ, VocalsBennie Braxton 
ProducerCarroll Hynson, Joe Tate 
Trombone, Piano, Percussion, Vocals, SynthesizerJohn Buchanan 
Trumpet, Percussion, VocalsDonald Tillery
1 comment

Popular Posts