Chuck Brown & The Soul Searchers - Funk Express - 1980 Source Records

 A1 - Come On And Boogie (Part I - Vocal)
A2 - Come On And Boogie (Part II - A Fantasy Of Fusion)
A3 - In The Pocket
A4 - Who Are You
B1 - Sticks And Stones
B2 - Time Has No Ending
B3 - Slow Down (You Keep Telling Me)
B4 - Keep That Same Old Feelin
1980 -- Source Records 

Post a Comment

Popular Posts