BARRETT STRONG - Live & Love - 1976

A1 - Man Up In The Sky
A2 - Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City
A3 - Be My Girl
A4 - Live And Love
B1 - Money (That's What I Want)
B2 - Moments To Remember
B3 - I Wouldn't Treat A Dog The Way You Treated Me
B4 - Gonna Make It Right
B5 - Knock On Wood 
Label --  Capitol Records
Post a Comment

Popular Posts